/
/
Brunel University London

1,373 Brunel University London reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4)
  • Brunel University London
Z
Z
1 review
THIRD YEAR
University rating (3)

The Location of the uni is great since its in London but not in central which means its cheaper for transport and there are lots of Green Spaces. Its close to Uxbridge shopping centre so anything you need you can always find. Some of the facilities like the PDC (the uni's career service) are amazing, the best in the country! But other services are often a hit-or-miss depends on your luck on that day.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
CC
Camela Cengu
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Financial Mathematics BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Supportive staff

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
EI
Erblina Ismailji
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Mathematics with Computer Science BSc (Hons)

University rating (3)

i like the community

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
P
Pallari
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Management MSc

University rating (2)

Have better module leaders.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SK
Shaarvani Kore
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Digital Design and Branding MSc

University rating (5)

Really good student support centre. Supportive and friendly campus faculty. Amazing resources in the library. Could be improved by having more face to face classes with the students (for my course).

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
NS
Naitik Shrivastava
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Digital Design and Branding MSc

University rating (4)

The facilities for my course are amazing and people of staff are really nice and friendly. I think there could be a indian food joint as well considering the number of students here.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
T
Tabron
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Occupational Therapy (pre-registration) MSc

University rating (3)

The campus has a nice feel to it and the location is convenient to get on the tube at Uxbridge station and head into central!

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
ER
Emily Russell
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Biomedical Sciences (Biochemistry) BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Best sport Worst labs

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
RD
Rasneet Dhillon
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Biomedical Sciences BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

yes great

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
BF
Benjamin Falla
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Education BA (Hons)

University rating (3)

The education course is relaxed to a point where I wonder why I pay as much as more practical and technical courses like Computer Science, Physiotherapy or Games Design. But the staff and societies present in the Uni more than make up for this, though I’d like it more if I didn’t pay this much.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards