/
/
Brunel University London

1,373 Brunel University London reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4)
  • Brunel University London
D
Daniela
3 reviews
FOURTH YEAR+

Film and Television Studies and English with Placement BA (Hons)

University rating (3)

Student life could be improved

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
LL
Laura Luca
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Communication and Media Studies BSc (Hons)

University rating (3)

I think the location is very inconvenient however the university provides a lot of support.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
BS
Baba Saleh
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)

Security

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
S
Sin
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Biomedical Sciences (Human Health) with Placement BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Nice international environment

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
MJ
Mike John
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Artificial Intelligence MSc

University rating (4)

N/a

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
MA
Miftaw Adam
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Data Science and Analytics MSc

University rating (5)

The university provides a good environment for teaching and learning. Academic staff show tremendous attitude towards teaching and have complete command over their subject areas. The university has state of the art teaching and learning centres equipped with the latest technologies. The diversity of students from different cultures creates that sense of belonging and a great way to learn about other people's culture. The sports facilities and extra curriculum activities are top notch.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
YR
Yashar Roohijahromi
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Physiotherapy (Pre-Registration) MSc

University rating (3)

Great support in the program I'm studying. Process of getting registered and getting administration paper work is very disorganized and chaotic

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
MA
Michael Acheampong
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Physiotherapy (Pre-Registration) MSc

University rating (4)

The sports clubs and society. You can do any sport or activities you can think of. Even snowboarding. Don’t advertise it like it’s close to central London

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
T
Talal
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Law LLB (Hons)

University rating (5)

Overall experience with the university/staff , support and the facilities was great. If it weren’t for the pandemic and having to do the first year fully online I would say my experience was great, it also may have been inconvenient for me sometimes in terms of commuting because of where I live

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
IH
Ina Hrkovic
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

International Human Rights Law LLM

University rating (3)

The campus is good, very clean and calm. Especially when weather is nice. The support of the staff is good, and all opportunities and relevant things to do are emailed regularly. Some facilities are a bit unsatisfactory. I have been very cold in classes and when I took a closer look I saw that some things were just put together in a hurry. I fell upgrading the look of the classrooms would give more value to the experience of studying there.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards