/
/
Buckinghamshire New University

1,544 Buckinghamshire New University reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • Buckinghamshire New University
MK
Manjeet Kaur
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MBA International Master of Business Administration (Top-Up)

University rating (5)

I am very happy for my study.

Reviewed: 05 April 2022
JJ
Jeeva Jacob
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MBA International Master of Business Administration

University rating (5)

I have been here for a week now and I can only find great things about here. The physical enrolment was a breeze and the staff were very helpful in responding to my questions. The only difficulty was with the document scanning and compliance process which got longer with the technical issues arose during the process. Otherwise everything is fine and clear. Thanks!

Reviewed: 03 April 2022
MR
Manicharan Reddy Lokasani
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MBA International Master of Business Administration

University rating (4)

College looks like good but all facilities for local students there are no events and sports for international students. There is no interaction between student unions and international students

Reviewed: 31 March 2022
AU
afraunissa unissa
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MBA International Master of Business Administration

University rating (5)

I feel great while studying at my campus everything is amazing and I am very satisfy with the course leaders and student hub.

Reviewed: 31 March 2022
W
Will
2 reviews
FOURTH YEAR+
University rating (4)

Best aspects: great social life and amazing opportunities given to students to find themselves via sports, societies etc. Tips: try something outside of your comfort zone, it’s always something I’d recommend… whether you’re local and you commute or you’re living away from home to study, diving head first into something new is always something I would recommend, university is a great place to expand yourself and try things you otherwise wouldn’t get the chance to do with very minimal risk, so go and try things you wouldn’t normally do, you’d be surprised what you might find!

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
RS
Rajveer Singh
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)

It's a great University specially for international students. The staff are very helpful in every aspects. Lecturers teach in a very good manner I would really recommend this University to my Indian students

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
A
Alina
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (3)

High Wycombe campus is very close to London which is an advantage.

Reviewed: 29 March 2022
AM
Alice Mensah
1 review
SECOND YEAR

MSc Mental Health Nursing

University rating (5)

I really appreciate the academic support provided to us.

Reviewed: 29 March 2022
NP
Nikhilbhai Patel
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MBA International Master of Business Administration

University rating (5)

BNU has been a great learning experience for myself. The lecturers are caring and attentive, always willing to help and the material has helped me grow professionally in order to become work ready. The careers department is incredibly helpful allowing, through their temp agency, students to supplement their learning with relevant work that is invaluable to leaving as a well rounded individual about the tackle the "real world". So many opportunities have come out of my time at BNU and I have loved studying here.

Reviewed: 29 March 2022
PP
Preetkumar Prajapati
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)

As i am come from india to study MSC cybersecurity course, i found Buckinghamshire new university, it’s great university for me. It’s really really great.

Reviewed: 28 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards