/
/
Brunel University London Pathway College

16 Brunel University London Pathway College reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(3.9)
  • Brunel University London Pathway College
IM
Ikechukwu Michael Chuks
1 review
FIRST YEAR

First Year Pathway in Computer Science

University rating (5)

Studying at Brunel is amazing, I have access to facilities easy, the school literally has all you need. It’s like a small town with everything embedded. Student life experience is perfect, social life is amazing as it’s know as one of the biggest unis with lots of students in one campus which makes it for students to socialise and have a great time while studying. Student centres and helps at Brunel is amazing as students requests or complaints are attended to and are sorted out with ease. Great experience studying at Brunel.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SS
Sarib Shah
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Undergraduate Pathway in Life Sciences

University rating (3)

Do better pls No comment

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SA
Saqer Alshehri
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Postgraduate Pathway in Law

University rating (4)

-

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
PK
Phattra Kunsungnoern
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Postgraduate Pathways in Engineering and Design

University rating (4)

-

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SF
Shengya Fang
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Postgraduate Pathway in Business

University rating (5)

It's good

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
FN
Florin Niculescu
Aged 35-44 years
First gen student
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Undergraduate Pathway in Computer Science

University rating (5)

Brunel has a great name, lecturers are nice and competent.

Reviewed: 28 March 2022
M
Mohsen
1 review
FIRST YEAR

First Year Pathway in Computer Science

University rating (4)

Is a good university

Reviewed: 28 March 2022
NZ
naihyan zahid
Aged 25-34 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Undergraduate Pathway in Engineering

University rating (4)

Dear officer, I would like to bring kind notice to you that make fees structure and fees date flexible, Due this reason I feel cornered and pressured that I cannot access my email through my laptop and phone. So this reason i could not meet the deadline.

Reviewed: 28 March 2022
AS
Atulbhai sharma
Aged 25-34 years
First gen student
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Postgraduate Pathway in Business

University rating (5)

it is best university in Uk because it is located in london. it is very big university. the campus of the building is very big. everything is available in university. the library , the play ground , the accomodation is near to study building. you will enjoy each and every moment while study. the students who study here are very friendly and the staff working here are very kind and ready to help in everytime. you get guidence from anyone here easily. the students support center is available for you every time. the teaching is very good. the teachers are very kind and supportive. so, overall the Brunel university is one of the best university in Uk.

Reviewed: 25 March 2022
V
Vaibhav
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Undergraduate Pathway in Economics and Finance

University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It’s amazing to have such uni as it give me everything I wanted to have to achieve what I want to as they have everything which can help almost everyone to do great things

Reviewed: 21 November 2019
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards