/
/
University of Greenwich

1,339 University of Greenwich reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4)
  • University of Greenwich
PO
Patel Oam
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Business Computing BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

Awesome

Reviewed: 02 April 2022
RC
Racheal Chioma Osakwe
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Public Health (Extended) BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

University has a lovely environment and many spaces, worst thing is during the winter its cold and the uni isn't warm especially in queen anne building heater should be up and running

Reviewed: 31 March 2022
MB
Michelle Bacon
Aged 35-44 years
First gen student
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Specialist Practitioner (District Nursing), PGDip

University rating (5)

I have recently started the Specialist District Nursing Course in January 2022. I found all the course lecturers very friendly, willing to help and very knowledgeable. I have been made to feel very comfortable whilst on campus. This university is all round very good.

Reviewed: 31 March 2022
ZP
Zoe Parsons
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Nursing (Adult Nursing) BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

Greenwich has a lot to offer for the course. I chose here for the support and it has exceeded my expectations. The simulation labs are a great learning environment and the lecturers knowledgable in their fields. There is a lot of inclusivity and support. It’s a shame the course is not available at the Medway campus.

Reviewed: 31 March 2022
HM
Highness Muhammed Neerulppan
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
THIRD YEAR

International Business BA (Hons)

University rating (3)

University are charging high amount of money from each students which is not at all worth.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
CA
Charlotte Auburn
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Paramedic Science BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Main campus is so beautiful

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
AP
Aleksandar Popov
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Business Management BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

Throughout the 3 Years of study at University of Greenwich it was exciting. The university has great facilities and campuses which makes student life interesting and encouraging to explore those benefits such as workshops as well as the student union which supports everyone step by step while studying. There are also places to relax with friends or facilities for quiet studies which helps clear the mind or just to spend time with classmates. Teachers are really helpful and engaging, supporting their students each step of the module for them to succeed as well as working on issue if there are any.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SS
Shubham Shubham
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
SECOND YEAR

International Business, MBA

University rating (5)

Greenwich has been absolutely phenomenal since the day i joined it and I can’t be more blessed to be here and have such an amazing time while studying.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
SS
Sabthaky Sivanesakumar
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Business Economics (Extended) BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

Best: - The location of our university itself is very inspiring. Located right across the tall businesses at Canary Wharf, studying at Greenwich inspires me to push for my best to work at one of those top companies. - Staff have always been helpful. They take our mental health seriously and are always there to support us. - Tutorial/Seminars are smaller, providing a closer knit community whereby the tutors know everyone names. Improvements: - If students are aware of all the facilities societies/GSU provides - especially first years.

Reviewed: 29 March 2022
SL
Sara Lemos
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Human Resource Management BA (Hons)

University rating (4)

Campus is great makes a person feel calm , facilities could be better in relation to wifi connection and electrical plugs to charge devices.

Reviewed: 29 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards