/
/
University of Bradford

1,345 University of Bradford reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4)
  • University of Bradford
SS
Syed Shahswar Haider kazmi
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Business and Management BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

Staff is very nice to everyone and very helpful

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
AA
Ayodeji Aransiola
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)

University of Bradford is a triple accredited university, such a great place to study in, but I’ll love to see more diversity, most people here are arabs and they barely relate with blacks, i feel all lives matters and we should all enjoy our stay in uni and not try to segregate or push some aside, besides this, i love University of Bradford, they are quite considerate and understanding.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
CA
Chekwube Austine Osayi
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Digital and Strategic Marketing MSc

University rating (5)

For the school facility and support is 100% but the accomodations and transportation arranged is not good atall

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
KA
KHAWAR ABBAS
1 review
FIRST YEAR

International Commercial Law LLM

University rating (4)

it's all about good...

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
CO
Chinenye Onyekwelu
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Leadership in Health & Social Care (International) MSc

University rating (5)

I love the prompt response I get from every unit,every staff is willing to assist. I love the fact the lecturers give us a 1st hand attention always ready to go the extra mile The library is highly equipped and all staffs willing to assist. The only thing i don’t like here is the stress on me goes through getting an Accomodation,most landlords flee at the mention of student and this makes it difficult to get an accommodation

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
AL
Aruya Leader Ajayi
1 review
FIRST YEAR

International Business and Management MSc

University rating (5)

My uni ver good in all aspects

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
AE
Atim Efanga Enyioha
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Leadership in Health & Social Care (International) MSc

University rating (5)

University of Bradford is one of the best university in the Uk providing quality education. And also award winning institutions welcoming international student with great preference.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
H
Hasnat Sikander
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR

Business and Management BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

All Good

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
O(
Odukunle (Kunle) Anwoju
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Peace, Conflict and Development MA

University rating (3)

University of Bradford has a diversified population, it’s easy to integrate. The courses are relevant More internship opportunities for students More campus paid jobs.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
FA
Faredah Almezeen
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Pharmacy MPharm (Hons)

University rating (3)

Lack of support and too much pressure

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards