/
/
University of Bradford

1,345 University of Bradford reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4)
  • University of Bradford
C
Clavery
2 reviews
FOURTH YEAR+

PhD (School of Management) Doctorate

University rating (5)

Best - staff and student festival Worst - lack of individually assigned space to PhD students. Using the general area you have to pack your books, papers etc every day and take home

Reviewed: 25 February 2022
TA
Tosin Ayodele
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Big Data Science and Technology MSc

University rating (5)

The university of such a great place to study. The facilities are awesome and world class. For now I have not noticed any worst aspect of the universe because everything is awesome to me.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
OO
Olufemi Omitoyin
Aged 35-44 years
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Big Data Science and Technology MSc

University rating (5)

Good ambiance Good lecturers Good and strong academic record and strong alumni association Difficulty in getting accomodation especially for a family.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
FO
Faith Oguche
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)

Conducive learning environment

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
SA
Saheed Adeniyi
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Project Planning and Management MSc

University rating (4)

The university of Bradford is located in a very nice place, the school encourages equity and diversity. If I have the opportunity, I would suggest the school should improve on the application process especially for international student and also improve on accommodations for international students.

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
DH
Danish Hussain
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Civil and Structural Engineering MEng

University rating (5)

It is a great place to study because the facilities are amazing Security around the university could be improved they think they’re better than everyone and they put their nose up at us students

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
AO
Adetutu Ogunbayo
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Project Planning and Management MSc

University rating (5)

The school is the best school i have attended in a long time

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
KA
Kadhem Alqallaf
1 review
FIRST YEAR

PhD (School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences) Doctorate

University rating (5)

Good

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
FA
Fahad Alenezi
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Chemical Engineering (with Integrated Foundation Year & Placement Year) BEng (Hons)

University rating (5)

Organisation

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
AG
Ali Ghanim
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Pharmacy MPharm (Hons)

University rating (5)

Good study

Reviewed: 22 February 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards