/
/
University for the Creative Arts

847 University for the Creative Arts reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(3.8)
  • University for the Creative Arts
E
Elizabeth
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Fashion Business & Management (with Integrated International Foundation Year) BA (Hons)/BSc (Hons)

University rating (3)

Best Bits - lectures have a wealth of knowledge and are really enthusiastic so you come away feeling like you have learnt alot Worst bits - lack of communication between courses and students

Reviewed: 28 March 2022
WY
Wing Yan Lee
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Fashion Business & Management (with Integrated Foundation & Professional Practice Years) BA (Hons)/BSc (Hons)

University rating (3)

/

Reviewed: 24 March 2022
MK
Majd khaled Abuawad
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Interior Design MA

University rating (5)

A lot of workshops and studios for all the educational services the student needs, and there is also the library

Reviewed: 24 March 2022
LB
Layal Balubaid
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Fashion Design BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

i'm doing the BA Fashion in the Epsom campus- its a sweet and calm lil town n i love that! i love the course and genuinely feel like i'm really learning. no really bad aspects that i can think of !

Reviewed: 23 March 2022
SS
Safa Salama
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (3)

the staff is very supportive when it comes to the education and if someone is going through something they are very understanding. however the accommodation is very bad, very uncomfortable, I live in castle field and with all do respect the room feels like an actual prison cell. it is very small and very depressing. I would recommend that in the future when the university decides to renovate the accommodation they consider how a person would feel inside a room as small as this. I have heard several other friends complain about this. I tried changing rooms and going to one of the rooms in university walk, I explained my situation that I cannot share a bathroom with people, due to my beliefs and they didn't understand at all, I also have a condition called hydrocephalus and therefore it causes me to use the bathroom a lot, it is just very uncomfortable having to share a bathroom with a few people. when I asked about changing rooms and going to university walk they said there weren't any rooms available, but there were plenty of rooms available. I hope the university manages to improve that for the following years and try to take peoples feelings and personal situations into consideration.

Reviewed: 23 March 2022
YL
Yixiao Lin
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Graphic Design BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

nothing is bad i think

Reviewed: 21 March 2022
ZW
Zhaoying Wang
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Fine Art (with Integrated International Foundation Year) (Farnham) BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

This school is very good, and there is an artistic atmosphere here.

Reviewed: 21 March 2022
YZ
yaxuan zhang
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Fashion Atelier & Tailoring (with Integrated Foundation & Professional Practice Years) BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

Everything’s good

Reviewed: 21 March 2022
RL
Runchen Li
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Graphic Design BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

The teaching atmosphere is harmonious, and what needs to be improved is that we can speak more clearly about the homework requirements.

Reviewed: 21 March 2022
PP
Pan Pan
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Graphic Design MA

University rating (5)

I think it well now

Reviewed: 21 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards