/
/
University Centre Reaseheath

22 University Centre Reaseheath reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.5)
  • University Centre Reaseheath
CF
Chloe Farrington
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Bakery & Patisserie Technology FdSc

University rating (4)

.

Reviewed: 15 March 2022
A
Alice
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Zoo Management FdSc

University rating (2)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Boring it’s a animal college needs more hands on experiences!!! Teachers need to talk less and let us get on with practical work eg one of the practical teacher just stood there for 2 hours talking and we didn’t even do any thing! So we basically got changed into our overalls for no reason! This is unacceptable for a uni!

Reviewed: 20 January 2020
C
Chloe
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Veterinary Nursing BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Love it! I think my course has given me so much more experience in the field of work I am going towards. I love the mix of practical and theory based work and that lecturers will always find ways to teach students of a range of learning styles

Reviewed: 12 January 2020
C
ciara
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Animal Management (Behaviour and Welfare) (Top-Up) BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

I am very much liking the college experience, especially moving away from home, I have settled in really well to the college and am enjoying being here, and I look ford to the rest of the year here

Reviewed: 04 December 2019
O
Olivia
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Animal Management (Behaviour and Welfare) (Top-Up) BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

I feel it can be a very supportive place with lots of clubs and friendly staff who treat you as adults but can joke around with you as well. This is a friendly environment to spend the first year of my course before moving to study at Chester .

Reviewed: 01 December 2019
L
Lauren
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Zoo Management FdSc

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

So far I've had a great college experience, I'm very far from home and I've been made to feel welcome and that being here is my new home. I've enjoyed my course. The food isn't too bad. It's in a nice family area, great lectures and lecturers

Reviewed: 28 November 2019
KR
Kia Roberts
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

It’s been amazing. Very stressful at times but I feel comfortable on campus and know where to go if I need help. There are multiple activities in the daytime and night for people to get involved with. And the free buses are great for people needing them

Reviewed: 28 November 2019
D
Daniella
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Good! Good people, interesting teachers and lectures. Social scene not here so much as it’s a small uni but it’s nice that you can know lots of people. Accommodation is great.

Reviewed: 27 November 2019
SR
Selina Royle
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Wildlife Conservation and Ecology BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Really enjoyed it. Hard work and lecturers push us with extra work but great content. Made good friends, all staff are helpful. Subject is varied and keeps us interested.

Reviewed: 27 November 2019
E
Emma
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Zoo Management FdSc

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

My overall college experience so far is positive. I enjoy getting involved in the practical sessions. The lectures all have their own way of teaching to ensure that I am taking everything in.

Reviewed: 27 November 2019
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards