/
/
The College, Swansea University

19 The College, Swansea University reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • The College, Swansea University
AM
Alex Markovits
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Marketing Undergraduate Foundation Pathway - (2 Semesters)

University rating (4)

Very good nice location

Reviewed: 22 March 2022
MS
MUKIL SANKAR SUBHASH BABU
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Public Health and Management Pre-Master's Pathway (1 Semester)

University rating (4)

GREATEST

Reviewed: 22 March 2022
M
Mohamed
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Management Pre-Master's Pathway (1 Semester)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

University life is amazing. We have an opportunity to meet a lot of students from different parts of the world. Apart from lectures a wide variety of sources are opened to us which is related with our field of studies.

Reviewed: 18 December 2019
T
Tanya
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It has been an interesting experience especially as an international student as it is my first rime studying in another country. I have learnt to be more independent and take care of myself especially cause i am in charge of me. It had also been fun as i have made new friends and met different people from other countries and walks of life.

Reviewed: 11 December 2019
O
Oyindamola
2 reviews
SECOND YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It has been alright and I am looking forward to the rest of it. The was not easy at first but the will be better when you settle in and make friends with people.

Reviewed: 11 December 2019
M
MFA
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

If youre not the party type of person , it could get very boring as there is not enough sports facilities or activities to do around bay camp , classes have been really boring in the past couple of weeks , but the acoomodation is pretty good to say the least . But im happy about where i am

Reviewed: 11 December 2019
AG
Alexander gilbert
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Overall very good. Easy to settle in, lovely campus next to the beach which is nice. Good and respectfull lecturers ans students overall. The facilities are modern and diverse.

Reviewed: 04 December 2019
A
Adith
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Quite good but as with any uni theres room for improvement like having decently heated rooms maybe a place where islamic students could buy halal meat and more restaurants

Reviewed: 04 December 2019
D
Dom
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Fun

Reviewed: 21 November 2019
C
Catherine
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

Management Pre-Master's Pathway (1 Semester)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Its fun, i like the school of management and the extra curricular Ctivities they offer. The sports are fun too.

Reviewed: 21 November 2019
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards