/
/
University of Roehampton

956 University of Roehampton reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(3.9)
  • University of Roehampton
V
Vivienne
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Journalism with Foundation Year BA (Hons)

University rating (4)

I love the support that is available and the effort they put in for events.

Reviewed: 11 April 2022
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
NS
Nawfal Soulouk
1 review
FIRST YEAR

International Business with Foundation Year BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

So for my opinion is good university higher education and quality education really is good and i think to completed all my study in this uni

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
RA
Rabiul ALam Rajjak Meah
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MSc Global Marketing

University rating (4)

I feel very honoured be a student of university of Roehampton. Lectures and the staff are very friendly with us . They are always concern about what we actually need to do . The response from university is extremely good .

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
JC
Jessica Cronin
1 review
SECOND YEAR

PsychD Counselling Psychology

University rating (5)

Love the facilities and great student support Great postgrad environment

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
YT
Yalda Tomlinson
1 review
SECOND YEAR

PsychD Counselling Psychology

University rating (3)

Library facilities are excellent

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
MM
Matthew Muldoon
Aged 25-34 years
2 reviews
SECOND YEAR

PsychD Counselling Psychology

University rating (5)

Uni life wooo

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
AM
Anna Martin
Aged 25-34 years
1 review
SECOND YEAR

PsychD Counselling Psychology

University rating (4)

Campus safety needs to be improved with better lighting and more accessible security with some recent harassment on site.

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
GD
Georgia Doyle
Aged 18-24 years
First gen student
1 review
THIRD YEAR
University rating (4)

Strikes have been disruptive throughout the course. Lecturers have been accommodating however

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
IW
Imandi Wijayaratne
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Biological Sciences with Foundation Year BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Its a really nice place to study. Has a very calm environment despite being in the centre of London. Beautiful scenaries extending throught the university. My favourite is the library. Its got everything and also the student support is great!!

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
MH
Mohibul haq Mizan
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Business Management and Entrepreneurship BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

Student friendly Staff

Reviewed: 30 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards