/
/
Northeastern University London

242 Northeastern University London reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.6)
  • Northeastern University London
J
Justus
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.
Reviewed: 08 January 2020
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
C
Chase
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.
Reviewed: 08 January 2020
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
S
Samuel
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Its been a good adventure a true learning curve and a wonderful time spent with incredible friends and intelligent tutors

Reviewed: 08 January 2020
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
E
Eliza
2 reviews
SECOND YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Small community feel. high quality of lecturers + enjoy the college

Reviewed: 08 January 2020
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
F
Frederick
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.
Reviewed: 08 January 2020
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
M
Mia
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

My overall experience so far of university has been mixed. The personal side has been difficult as I found it hard to adjust to living by myself. However, attending uni, the lectures have been great and the connections with our lecturers/tutors are brilliant due to the small size of the uni. It is a unique experience to go to NCH.

Reviewed: 07 January 2020
L
Lara
2 reviews
THIRD YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Small lecture sizes, 1-1 tutorials and lots of contact term make it easy, and fun, to learn. The atmosphere is collegiate- everyone knows everyone, but in a good way. I've loved it!

Reviewed: 07 January 2020
S
Sebastian
1 review
SECOND YEAR

MA Philosophy

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

So far... its a university... I learn things that I came here to learn... I could now compose a rather long rant on why this idea of a 'university experience' is not only damaging to the very idea of what higher education in supposed to be but additionally, in this case, has also undermined this very questionnaire and those like it. However, I will not bore you but merely mention that these sorts of questions are awful and perpetuate the ridiculous idea that one goes to university to party and not to try and live up to the name that we have so arrogantly given our species Homo sapiens (wise man)... This question should be removed.

Reviewed: 07 January 2020
/
//
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Good quality material, mostly good lecturers, motivated students. Career help could be greatly improved. Overall, a great Uni if you want a challenging and well-rounded humanities degree, it is a family-like atmosphere among students and you have a lot of possibilities within the Uni to start new projects and societies.

Reviewed: 06 January 2020
K
Kani
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Like any new start, I struggled to adapt but I know perfectly well that I am in the right place and that I still have a lot to look forward to. I enormously appreciated the way in which we are learned and the support which we have in permanence. The workload remains more or less manageable and if we ever have trouble with this there will always be someone to advise or help us

Reviewed: 06 January 2020
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards