/
/
Northeastern University London

242 Northeastern University London reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.6)
  • Northeastern University London
M
Mollie
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Fantastic. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here at NCH, and I would strongly encourage people to apply who are interested in History, both public and academic. The small class sizes are so helpful, and I have really developed as a historian as a result.

Reviewed: 25 February 2020
H
Helena
2 reviews
SECOND YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It's great, it's a lot of work but it's definitely worth it since university is meant to be focused on academic work. It's easy to make friends because everyone knows each other.

Reviewed: 08 February 2020
C
Claudia
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Incredible - extremely grateful for the choice I have made. The professors are fantastic, the rigour is exactly what I was looking for, I feel like my academic life is maximised my going to NCH

Reviewed: 08 February 2020
.
...
3 reviews
FIRST YEAR

MA Philosophy

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Very satisfied- the one to one tutorials are the best part. Although we can have more weekly office hours that we can go and discuss issues that isn’t essay related

Reviewed: 29 January 2020
FG
Florita Gudeikaite
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MA Philosophy

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

University has good conditions to study philosophy. Although you can clearly see that university is still in progress and the courses sometimes look not very well structured, in general it is a good place to be.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
M
Mariana
1 review
THIRD YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I have exceeded. expectations for my own growth in academic achievement, and have opened up new opportunities for myself through my education here that I would not have expected possible.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
V
VRK
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

The quality of education is fantastic, I enjoy the location tremendously, and the social and student aspects of NCH are very fun. I could not be happier with my university choice.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
RA
Roberta Ana Maria
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MA Philosophy

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

So far I can say that I very happy about choosing this university. Everyone is great and very helpful. I have met people with different backgrounds. I feel confident to share my opinion or to talk with professors about my doubts or my future career.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
J
Justus
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I really enjoyed every bit of it. From freshers week throughout my first term it was a great experience. Student life and academics were easy to fuse and made it super fun to be a student in london

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
L
Liza
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I was skeptical about university, however, NCH has erased all my doubts and worries from the very first moment I got there. It is really a family. Everybody cares, everybody wants you to do well (and you care, you want people to do well). Yes, like a family, there can be disagreement, but that's healthy, and it promotes change for the better. NCH is an open and accepting space. And it does wonders in terms of training your brain. My thought processes are completely evolved.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards