/
/
Middlesbrough College

56 Middlesbrough College reviews

The annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards (WUSCAs) highlight the incredible work carried out by institutions for their students. This year’s awards were based on reviews from over 30,000 students across the UK.

2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.5)
  • Middlesbrough College
CB
Chloe Beattie
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Health, Wellbeing and Social Care Foundation Degree

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

My university experience has been brilliant so far and I couldn’t have applied for a better university to study at, I have all the support I need, the college and their facilities are both flawless

Reviewed: 13 February 2020
LH
lyndsey harris
1 review

Health, Wellbeing and Social Care Foundation Degree

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

It was really difficult taking the step to start education again after 17 years out but it is the best decision I have made love the learning environment and the collage is fantastic

Reviewed: 20 October 2019
LS
Leonie Saunders
1 review

Early Childhood Professional Studies (Top-up) BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Really good. Good facilities and resources available, as well as support from tutors. Staff are friendly and highly trained in fields and therefore can be of great help when it comes to assignments.

Reviewed: 29 September 2019
L
Louise
1 review

Health, Wellbeing and Social Care Foundation Degree

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Inspiring although challenging. I feel comfortable while in the college and able to get what i need. I would reccomend Middlesbrough college greatly to others

Reviewed: 26 September 2019
KP
Kristina peek
1 review

Teaching and Learning (Top-Up) BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

The overall rating at the college so far is good i haven’t managed to get all around the college with it only being week 2 but what I have saw and the staff couldn’t be any more helpful.

Reviewed: 25 September 2019
C
clare
1 review

Culinary Arts and Management Foundation Degree

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

I am enjoying this so much and i believe there is only more good thing to come. The staff are all welcoming and i have stared to make meany new friends young and older

Reviewed: 25 September 2019
C
Cheryl
1 review

Youth, Childhood and Community Studies (Top-up) BA (Hons)

University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.
Reviewed: 25 September 2019
L
Lucy
1 review

Education and Training CertEd

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Very supportive tutor and lessons are interesting but lack of resources for further reading are difficult to find. Availability of tutor is sometimes difficult due to timetables

Reviewed: 25 September 2019
M
Michelle
1 review

Health, Wellbeing and Social Care CertHE

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

My experience so far has been great. I am experiencing a great course with excellent tutors and great class mates. The facilities are outstanding and an overall great community to be a part of . So if your looking for somewhere to study Middlesbrough college is the place .

Reviewed: 24 September 2019
R
Ramona
1 review

Health, Wellbeing and Social Care CertHE

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall college experience so far.

Amazing experience overall. The college is an amazing place and the the teachers and so helpful and go out of their way to help you out with anything. The way the timetable works is great as it allows you to be able to live your other life

Reviewed: 24 September 2019
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards