/
/
Leeds Trinity University

922 Leeds Trinity University reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • Leeds Trinity University
R
Ruby
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Sports Coaching BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Fantastic love it, a great places where I have met so many people Has been hard with the work but definitely pays off and has been a great experience living in halls and a student house

Reviewed: 03 January 2020
E
Emily
1 review
FIRST YEAR

PGCE Primary (5-11)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I really enjoy being at Leeds Trinity. It's a very good supportive Uni. There are lots of extra curricular activities and there is always something going on out of uni. I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed: 03 January 2020
G
Gavin
1 review
FIRST YEAR

PGCE English

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Highly recommend this university. The admissions dept needs a lot of work to improve, but the teaching staff are positive, very capable and come across as decent, honest people.

Reviewed: 30 December 2019
S
Samantha
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

In one word, fantastic! Because the university is quite small, it’s like we’re one big community, it’s lovely really. I’m glad I chose to come to this university

Reviewed: 28 December 2019
BR
Bethany Ripley
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Outstanding, really helpful and just an amazing journey. I highly recommend this university to anyone and I would just like to add that whoever comes here will be looked after

Reviewed: 24 December 2019
S
Sophie
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Primary Education (Later Years 5-11) with QTS BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

After my first term at university, I can honestly say that it has exceeded my expectations! I have found that everyone has been so welcoming and I know who to go to if I have a problem e.g. stress/time management etc and there would be so many people willing to help me.

Reviewed: 20 December 2019
L
Louise
2 reviews
THIRD YEAR

Psychology BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Loved it for the most part. As a mature student it’s been good as I don’t feel like I don’t fit in. I would love the change the food available though as there’s very little healthy eating options available.

Reviewed: 17 December 2019
L
Laura
2 reviews
FOURTH YEAR+

MA Education

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I have loved it! I would not have chosen ANYWHERE ELSE to go to uni. I love how there is a nice community feel at Trinity which is one benefit of a smaller uni!

Reviewed: 16 December 2019
S
Shannon
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It has been amazing. I've managed to have 2 years as course rep on my course and offered many different opportunities. Plus met the best people I could do on the course and in halls.

Reviewed: 16 December 2019
S
Sumayyah
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Psychology BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Very good experience, i enjoy the university and what it has to offer. The courses are good and the lecturers are helpful and informative. Placement team is very good.

Reviewed: 16 December 2019
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards