/
/
Leeds Trinity University

922 Leeds Trinity University reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • Leeds Trinity University
H
Helen
1 review
FIRST YEAR

MSc Psychology (Conversion)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Very enjoyable. I feel motivated due to high quality teaching and tutors. Good resources. Horsforth is a lovely town and the university blends in perfectly.

Reviewed: 15 January 2020
LM
Lydia McFarlane
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Criminology with Police Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It's been rockg, but I'm getting better I'm getting used to everything and the process of the way things work at this new level of education. I'm really enjoying university

Reviewed: 14 January 2020
A
Alice
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

My university is good. It’s small enough to feel homely but it’s big enough to have decent sized classes. The library is really good and the support given by lecturers is good.

Reviewed: 13 January 2020
S
Sina
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It’s ok I said it’s fine

Reviewed: 10 January 2020
T
Tom
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Film BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I'm enjoying the living away and being more independent in general. I really like my course and I've made some good friends. I think in general its nice to be independent.

Reviewed: 10 January 2020
A
Amy
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Accounting and Business with Foundation Year in Business BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It has been very eye opening and fun , you learn a lot and learn to not take anything for greatness as you do everything by yourself l. Join as many clubs possible and spend as much time out as you can

Reviewed: 09 January 2020
S
Sophie
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (2)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It’s been average. Their accommodation is okay, and their other facilities are too. The taught lessons are up to the standard I would expect for how much we pay (£100 per lesson)

Reviewed: 07 January 2020
E
Evie
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Amazing! I love attending here, it’s relaxed nature makes attending uni bearable. All staff are lovely and make you feel at ease. The uni is small which is perfect for someone who’s shy!

Reviewed: 07 January 2020
A
Anonymous
1 review
SECOND YEAR
University rating (3)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Kinda lonely but I don’t mind, if you don’t drink and party can struggle to ‘fit’ in. If doing a course you like it is fun and doesn’t feel like work.

Reviewed: 05 January 2020
J
Jo
2 reviews
FIRST YEAR

Counselling Psychology BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Very pleased, new students were made to feel very welcome and level of support is excellent. The learning hub and help with finding work placement is great. A welcome surprise

Reviewed: 03 January 2020
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards