/
/
Leeds Trinity University

922 Leeds Trinity University reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • Leeds Trinity University
E
Eloise
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I have found leeds trinity amazing, although i wish that there were more things to do on campus (especially more societies), in terms of learning my course is excellent and i love my accommodation so first year has been great so far.

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
S
Sarah
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Hard to adjust to at first as i had a 2 year gap year so was apprehensive to start, but now i have settled in i feel more at ease both socially and academically

Reviewed: 27 January 2020
I
izzy
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Photography BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

it’s been a very new experience for me, i’ve had to be very independent which can be lonely but overall i’ve met a lot of new people and i am enjoying myself. However i would say to future student don’t go to uni just to move out and make friends because there are easier ways to do it, but do it because you enjoy your course

Reviewed: 26 January 2020
A
Amy
1 review
FOURTH YEAR+

MSc Psychology (Conversion)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

On the whole positive and would recommend for postgrad. Would find the uni a bit small for me personally as an undergraduate although the students union do seem to put on a lot of events

Reviewed: 24 January 2020
A
A
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

I have had a really good experience so far. I have settled in well and would suggest other students to get to know their lecturer and peers so that they can have a good time at uni

Reviewed: 24 January 2020
J
Jaye
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Psychology BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

So far my experience has been amazing. Not only the learning but meeting new people and having loads of fun. Being at this university has bee great the student union always offers fun activity’s

Reviewed: 23 January 2020
S
Shannon
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It has been really good. Had the zuppor to need, passing and made many friends. Definitely get involved with the societies as you meet many other people just like I did running Disney Society.

Reviewed: 22 January 2020
A
Alisha
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Counselling Psychology BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

It’s been good, I have had the support I have needed. I also had mitigating circumstances this was granted and put me at ease whilst I was recovering. I was also provided with optional support one to ones with my tutors. It’s nice because you are not just a number because of the capacity of the university. It really enhances the university experience!

Reviewed: 21 January 2020
H
Hollie
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

My University experience has been amazing, I've always felt like I know my tutors and they know me. My placements have been amazing and I've always known where to turn regarding any help needed.

Reviewed: 20 January 2020
K
Karl
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Business Management with Foundation Year in Business BA (Hons)

University rating (5)
Tell us about your overall university experience so far.

Amazing so far and I’m extremely happy with my choice and can’t wait for the next three years of my academic studies. Nothing negative to comment about.

Reviewed: 17 January 2020
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards