/
/
Futureworks

293 Futureworks reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.4)
  • Futureworks
CS
Csenge Santa
1 review
THIRD YEAR

Digital Animation with Illustration BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

Futureworks is great, the teachers are very supportive, facilities are amazing.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
H
Hannah
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Game Art BA (Hons)

University rating (3)

The uni is great for in depth one on one mentorship when you’re looking into specific interests in the field you study, with tutors aiming to be available for feedback outside of class. Facilities have been easy to access and I haven’t experienced any problems with them. There isn’t a lot of emphasis on student life such as socials, although they do exist, but this also might be due to the fact that I attended during lockdown which slowed down this aspect of uni life.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
AE
Alexander Eiffert-brock
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Game Art BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

There isn’t anything I would really change about the university because it’s a good place for me to get my coursework done and there’s always support there when I need it

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
JL
Jack Lowden
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Game Art BA (Hons)

University rating (5)

Everyone at the Uni are kind people, there is no hostility or bullying between students. Staff members are very helpful and lessons feel very engaging. The only negative is that there are very few clubs/societies.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
SM
Sam Mcmanus
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

The university’s facility’s are amazing and are available to book online with ease. The facility’s are also open through the summer.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
AS
Adam Scarlett
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

The facilities are amazing here and are better than other universities offering the same course. The societies and stuff like that could be improved.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
D
Dion
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Very good facilities along with tutors with experience in the industry.

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
RC
Remario Caines-Israel
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Best: Facilities Worst: Campus look

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
IN
Inigo Nesbitt
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Good tutors and experienced staff. Good facilities

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
SA
Shaun Ainsworth
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Audio Engineering and Production BSc (Hons)

University rating (5)

The interaction between tutors and students is great

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards