/
/
Bristol, University of the West of England

1,134 Bristol, University of the West of England reviews

Our collection of real, honest student reviews of unis and courses is the largest in the UK, and help you make well-informed decisions about your future. Student reviews also form the basis of our annual Whatuni Student Choice Awards(WUSCAs), which highlight great work carried out by institutions for their students.
2022 WUSCA winners

Student rating
This is the overall rating calculated by averaging all live reviews for this uni on Whatuni.
(4.1)
  • Bristol, University of the West of England
A
Abigail
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Nuclear Medicine MSc/PGDip/PGCert

University rating (5)

N/A

Reviewed: 17 March 2022
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
M
Matt
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Secondary Initial Teacher Education Mathematics with QTS PGCE

University rating (5)

n/a

Reviewed: 17 March 2022
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
S
Sharaine
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Biological Sciences MSci

University rating (5)

n/a

Reviewed: 17 March 2022
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
A
Arnold
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Biomedical Science MSc/PGDip

University rating (4)

n/a

Reviewed: 17 March 2022
This review was collected on campus and uploaded in bulk by our team
AJ
Alex Jamieson 21025367
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Sport Rehabilitation BSc (Hons)

University rating (4)

Worst experience my parcel went missing and the delivery company delivered to the uni post room yet the parcel never got to me. Best experience, lectures are really helpful and nice.

Reviewed: 16 March 2022
AU
Anees Urrahman
Aged 25-34 years
1 review
FIRST YEAR
University rating (5)

The experience is too good the environment of uni is quite good and friendly

Reviewed: 16 March 2022
GB
George Baggott
Aged 18-24 years
1 review
SECOND YEAR

Criminology BA (Hons)

University rating (4)

Great support and facilities available. But the location makes it difficult to get to places without public transport

Reviewed: 14 March 2022
JL
Jessica Lennon
Aged 25-34 years
First gen student
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Human Resource Management MSc/PGDip/PGCert

University rating (3)

The faculty members are so supportive and actually care about how you get on. The library facilities are quite dated

Reviewed: 14 March 2022
TL
Tiffany Luong
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Graphic Design (with Foundation Year) BA (Hons)

University rating (4)

It’s a friendly environment and the teaching is good however the site of the campus is not ideal for me personally.

Reviewed: 10 March 2022
TF
Tumininu Faleye
1 review
FIRST YEAR

Law LLB (Hons)

University rating (4)

I love the study spaces all over campus. I’ve also fallen in love with just meeting people and seeing my friends. The campus is kind of boring and not really welcoming or friendly

Reviewed: 09 March 2022
wusca logo

Whatuni Student Choice awards